New Horizons is the world's largest computer training provider

Computer Training at New Horizons Phoenix

Our career and corporate computer training solutions turn ambitions into marketable skills and business goals into tangible results—with learning methods for virtually every schedule and style, plus the most powerful vendor-authorized learning tools and expert instruction. We've trained more than 30 million people to make the most of technology, and we’re just getting started.

Best-in-Class Computer Training & Measurable ROI

New Horizons is ranked in the top 5% in the industry for training quality and customer satisfaction as reported by an independent third-party learning and quality assurance company, Knowledge Advisors. Plus research shows that New Horizons training yields a 4:1 benefit-to-cost ratio, based on manager surveys of the improved performance and productivity of their employees immediately following New Horizons training.

2018 Computer Training Catalog

Download this valuable resource for descriptions of full course offerings, certification information and more!


Adobe

Computer Training - Adobe

Microsoft Office

Computer Training - Microsoft Office

 


Career Focus

Computer Training - Career


VMware

Computer training - VMware

 


Microsoft 

Computer Training - Microsoft


Cisco

Computer Training - Cisco


CompTIA

Computer Training - CompTIA

Apple

Computer Training - Apple

Upcoming Webinars

10 Brainstorming Techniques That Get Great Results

Jul 24, 2018 | 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT Register Now

Ever heard someone say "Let's do a brainstorming session on . . . " and you thought oh no, not another one of these? Even worse, have you ever scheduled a brainstorming meeting and people said that about you? Your brainstorming meetings can be fun, productive, innovative and worthwhile using various less-known concepts and techniques. This webinar explains how.

Check out the full webinar schedule here